Staff Directory

Administrators

Name Role Phone # Email
Karen Flello Principal 250-704-4940 kflello
@saanichschools.ca
Sean Hayes Vice-Principal 250-479-7125 ext. 211 shayes
@saanichschools.ca

Support Staff

Name Role Phone # Email
Clerical - Royal Oak Campus
Leslie Gentile
Counselling Secretary
250-704-4958 lgentile
@saanichschools.ca
Kim Colter Registration 250-704-4941 kcolter
@saanichschools.ca
Carol-Marie Crofton Student Records
250-704-4922 ccrofton
@saanichschools.ca
Emily Irwin Receptionist,
Invigilation Services
on-leave eirwin
@saanichschools.ca
Donna Knoester

Registration,
SIDES Test Supervision

250-704-4939 dknoester
@saanichschools.ca
Glenda Kohse Admin. Assistant,
MyEdBC Coordinator
250-704-4925 gkohse
@saanichschools.ca
Barb Leslie
Resources
250-704-4955 barbleslie
@saanichschools.ca
Nancy Puckett Accounts 250-704-4921 npuckett
@saanichschools.ca
Clerical - Beaver Lake Campus
Vesna Barone Learning Services Secretary 250-479-7125 ext. 200 vbarone
@saanichschools.ca
Barb Leslie
Resources 250-479-7125 ext. 232 barbleslie
@saanichschools.ca
Julie B. Jackson Elementary Secretary 250-479-7125 ect. 223 jjackson
@saanichschools.ca

Counsellors

Name Role Phone # Email
Michelle Shuck Counsellor/ Advisor 250-704-4957 mshuck
@saanichschools.ca
Jose Tudela
Counsellor/ Advisor 250-704-4953 jtudela
@saanichschools.ca

Secondary

Name Role Phone # Email
Liz Bekker English 250-704-4920 ebekker
@saanichschools.ca
Laura Blake English 250-704-4933 lblake
@saanichschools.ca
David Burnham Math, Course Development 250-704-4927 dburnham
@saanichschools.ca
Rhiannon Cockayne Biology, Work Experience, Partnership Advisor 250-704-4963 rcockayne
@saanichschools.ca
Chloe Faught Biology, Earth Science
250-704-4927 cfaught
@saanichschools.ca
David Giuliani Photography 250-704-4950 dgiuliani
@saanichschools.ca
Tejinder Hari Biology, Math, Course Development 250-704-4975 thari
@saanichschools.ca
Syliva Harrison-Vagle Math 250-704-4935 sharrisonvagle
@saanichschools.ca
Audrey Hayes Career Education 250-704-4937 ahayes
@saanichschools.ca
Terri-Lynn Jensen English 250-704-4937 tjensen
@saanichschools.ca
Angela Kleine-Büning German, Math 250-704-4924 akleinebuning
@saanichschools.ca
Annette Lyon Career Life Ed, ELL 250-704-4954 alyon
@saanichschools.ca
Holly Mair Social Studies, CLC, Teacher-Librarian 250-704-4959 hmair
@saanichschools.ca
Sally Morgan Course Development 250-704-4934 smorgan
@saanichschools.ca
Erik Oinonen Physical and Health Education 250-704-4969 eoinonen
@saanichschools.ca
Kathleen Pugh Science, Physics
250-704-4972 kpugh
@saanichschools.ca
Clint Surry Science, Chemistry
250-704-4965 csurry
@saanichschools.ca
Mark Swiednicki Math 250-704-4936 mswiednicki
@saanichschools.ca

Middle School

Name Role Phone # Email
Dave Evans Grade 6-8 Math & Science 250-479-7125 ext 213 devans
@saanichschools.ca
Rachel Morris English 8, Grade 9 250-479-7125 ext. 224 rmorris
@saanichschools.ca
Patsy McCarter Grade 6-8 Social Studies,
Grade 6-7 English
250-479-7125 ext. 226 pmccarter
@saanichschools.ca
Josh Szczepanowski Grade 6-8 Social Studies,
Grade 6-7 English
250-479-7125 ext. 218 jszczepanowski
@saanichschools.ca

Elementary

Name Role Phone # Email
Audrey Hayes Kingergarten & Grade 1
(Monday - Tuesday)
250-479-7125 ext. 214 ahayes
@saanichschools.ca
Terri-Lynn Jensen Grade 4 & 5 250-479-7125 ext. 228 tjensen
@saanichschools.ca
Crystal Kerr Grade 2 & 3 250-479-7125 ext. 229 ckerr
@saanichschools.ca
Stephanie Ogden Kindergarten & Grade 1
(Wednesday - Friday)
250-479-7125 ext. 221 sogden
@saanichschools.ca
Erin Young Grade 4 & 5
250-479-7125 ext. 228 eyoung
@saanichschools.ca

Learning Services

Name Phone # Email
Teachers
Christa Cowie 250-704-4928 ccowie
@saanichschools.ca
Renee Gallant 250-479-7125 ext. 230 rgallant
@saanichschools.ca
David Giuliani 250-704-4950 dgiuliani
@saanichschools.ca
Patty Golumbia 250-479-7125 ext 201 pgolumbia
@saanichschools.ca
Alina Floch 250-479-7125 ext 219 afloch
@saanichschools.ca
Jessica Morgan 250-479-7125 ext 222 jmorgan
@saanichschools.ca
Rachel Morris 250-479-7125 ext. 224 rmorris
@saanichschools.ca
Heidi Rickson 250-704-4930 hrickson
@saanichschools.ca
Elaine Ting 250-479-7125 ext. 220 eting
@saanichschools.ca
Educational Assistants
Kirsty Brown 250-479-7125 ext. 231 kbrown
@saanichschools.ca
Dana Crow 250-479-7125 ext. 205 dcrow
@saanichschools.ca
Joanne Frappell
250-479-7125 ext. 215 jfrappell
@saanichschools.ca
Deidre Green on-leave dgreen
@saanichschools.ca
Andrea Kopeck 250-479-7125 ext. 209 akopeck
@saanichschools.ca
Jerry MacKinnon 250-479-7125 ext. 202 jmackinnon
@saanichschools.ca
Ivorye Parent 250-479-7125 ext. 206 iparent
@saanichschools.ca
Melanie Spencer 250-704-497
mspencer
@saanichschools.ca

IT Department

Name Role Phone # Email
Bev Bastness DL Systems Coordinator 250-704-4967 bbastness
@saanichschools.ca
Josh Egan Tech Support 250-479-7126 ext 234 (BLC)
250-704-4945 (ROC)
jegan
@saanichschools.ca
Andy Ugro Graphic Web Designer 250-704-4973 augro
@saanichschools.ca
Warren White Programmer Analyst 250-704-4977 wwhite
@saanichschools.ca