Secondary

Secondary

Laura Blake, English 250-704-4933 lblake@sides.ca
Jennifer Bonkowsky, English 250-704-4920 jbonkowsky@sides.ca
David Burnham, Course Development 250-704-4927 dburnham@sides.ca
Rhiannon Cockayne, Biology, Partnership Advisor 250-704-4963 rcockayne@sides.ca
David Giuliani, Photography 250-704-4950 dgiuliani@sides.ca
Tejinder Hari, Course Development
thari@sides.ca
Sylvia Harrison, Math
250-704-4935 sharrison@sides.ca
Angela Kleine-Buning, German, Math
250-704-4924 akleine@sides.ca
Kim Lemieux, Humanities
250-704-4928 klemieux@sides.ca
Annette Lyon, Planning 10, ESL
250-704-4954
alyon@sides.ca
Holly Mair, Social Studies, Teacher-Librarian 250-704-4959 hmair@sides.ca
Lara McNamee, Social Studies
250-704-4937 lmacnamee@sides.ca
Sally Morgan, Course Development 250-704-4934 smorgan@sides.ca
Erik Oinonen, Physical Education 250-704-4969 eoinonen@sides.ca
Kathleen Pugh, Biology 250-704-4972 kpugh@sides.ca
Joan Saunders, English, Drama 250-704-4960 jsaunders@sides.ca
Clint Surry, Science
250-704-4965 csurry@sides.ca
Mark Swiednicki, Math
250-704-4936 mswiednicki@sides.ca
Elaine Ting, Accounting and Business Education
250-479-7125 ext 220 eting@sides.ca
Chris Vickers, Science
250-704-4930 cvickers@sides.ca