Secondary

Secondary

Audrey Hayes, Social Studies
250-704-4937 ahayes@saanichschools.ca
Liz Bekker, English 250-704-4920 ebekker@saanichschools.ca
Laura Blake, English 250-704-4933 lblake@saanichschools.ca
David Burnham, Course Development 250-704-4927 dburnham@saanichschools.ca
Rhiannon Cockayne, Biology, Partnership Advisor 250-704-4963 rcockayne@saanichschools.ca
David Giuliani, Photography 250-704-4950 dgiuliani@saanichschools.ca
Tejinder Hari, Biology, Course Development
250-704-4975
thari@saanichschools.ca
Sylvia Harrison, Math
250-704-4935 sharrisonvagle@saanichschools.ca
Angela Kleine-Buning, German, Math
250-704-4924 akleinebuning@saanichschools.ca
Kim Lemieux, Humanities
please email
klemieux@saanichschools.ca
Annette Lyon, Career Life Ed, ELL
250-704-4954
alyon@saanichschools.ca
Holly Mair, Social Studies, Teacher-Librarian 250-704-4959 hmair@saanichschools.ca
Sally Morgan, Course Development 250-704-4934 smorgan@saanichschools.ca
Erik Oinonen, Physical Education 250-704-4969 eoinonen@saanichschools.ca
Kathleen Pugh, Biology 250-704-4972 kswiednicki@saanichschools.ca
Joan Saunders, English, Drama 250-704-4960 jsaunders@saanichschools.ca
Clint Surry, Science
250-704-4965 csurry@saanichschools.ca
Mark Swiednicki, Math
250-704-4936 mswiednicki@saanichschools.ca
Elaine Ting, Accounting and Business Education
250-479-7125 ext 220 eting@saanichschools.ca
Chris Vickers, Science
250-704-4930 cvickers@saanichschools.ca