Learning Services

Learning Services

Teachers

David Giuliani
250-704-4950 dgiuliani@sides.ca
Patty Golumbia 250-479-7125 Ext 201
pgolumbia@sides.ca
Jessica Morgan 250-479-7125 Ext 222 jmorgan@sides.ca
Karen Murphy 250-479-7125 Ext 214 kmurphy@sd63.bc.ca
Rachel Morris 250-479-7125 Ext 224 rmorris@sides.ca
Heidi Rickson
250-704-4949 hrickson@sides.ca
Kathleen Pugh
250-704-4972 kpugh@sides.ca
Juan Torres 250-479-7125 Ext 219 jtorres@sides.ca
Elaine Ting 250-479-7125 Ext 220 eting@sides.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Kirsty Brown 250-479-7125 Ext 231 kbrown@sides.ca
Dana Crow 250-479-7125 Ext 205 dcrow@sides.ca
Leslie Gentile 250-479 7125 Ext 215 lgentile@sides.ca
David Glasgow 250-479 7125 Ext 204 dglasgow@sides.ca
Deidre Green 250-479-7125 Ext 206 dgreen@sides.ca
Shannon Husk
250-704-4971 shusk@sides.ca
Andrea Kopeck 250-479-7125 Ext 209 akopeck@sides.ca
Jerry MacKinnon 250-479-7125 Ext 202 jmackinnon@sides.ca