Clerical

Clerical

Royal Oak Campus

Robyn Brady, Student Records, Provincial Exams
250-704-4955 rbrady@sides.ca
Kim Colter, Registration 250-704-4941 kcolter@sd63.bc.ca
Emily Irwin, Receptionist 250-704-4978 eirwins@sides.ca
Donna Knoester, Registration
250-704-4929 dknoester@sides.ca
Glenda Kohse, Admin Assistant/MyEdBC Coordinator
250-704-4925 gkohse@sides.ca
Carol Millard, Counselling Secretary
250-704-4958 cmillard@sides.ca
Nancy Puckett, Accounts
250-704-4921 npuckett@sides.ca
Cammie Watson, Resources, Test Supervision
250-704-4922 cwatson@sides.ca

 

Beaver Lake Campus

Vesna Barone, Learning Services Secretary 250-479-7125-Ext 200 vbarone@sides.ca
Julie B. Jackson Elementary Secretary 250-479-7125-Ext 223 jbjackson@sides.ca
Cammie Watson, Resources
250-479-7125 Ext 232 cwatson@sides.ca