Clerical

Clerical

Royal Oak Campus

Hanan Alyousif, Counselling Secretary
250-704-4958 halyousif@saanichschools.ca
Robyn Brady, Student Records,
Provincial Exams
250-704-4955 rbrady@saanichschools.ca
Kim Colter, Registration 250-704-4941 kcolter@saanichschools.ca
Carol-Marie Crofton, Resources
250-704-4922 ccrofton@saanichschools.ca
Emily Irwin, Receptionist 250-704-4978 eirwins@saanichschools.ca
Donna Knoester, Registration,
Test Supervision
250-704-4939 dknoester@saanichschools.ca
Glenda Kohse, Admin Assistant,
MyEdBC Coordinator
250-704-4925 gkohse@saanichschools.ca
Nancy Puckett, Accounts
250-704-4921 npuckett@saanichschools.ca

 

Beaver Lake Campus

Vesna Barone, Learning Services Secretary 250-479-7125-Ext 200 vbarone@saanichschools.ca
Carol-Marie Crofton, Resources
250-479-7125 Ext 232 ccrofton@saanichschools.ca
Julie B. Jackson Elementary Secretary 250-479-7125-Ext 223 jjackson@saanichschools.ca